M is for Me! Me! Me

ImageBlogging is an odd thing.  I find that writing helps me process my thoughts about my job search.  However, given that I am posting my thoughts online, I’m obviously hoping on some level that someone else will read them.   Perhaps it’s a kind of validation like the proverbial tree falling in the forest?   Or maybe we’ve become a society who shares our personal diaries online, just like some portion of the population is willing to expose their private lives on reality TV shows?   I don’t have the answer to this.  Do you?

2 thoughts on “M is for Me! Me! Me

  1. It is a great way to explore the world and develop relationships with others who know the business. I like making friends with those who have published through traditional and e-publishers and have such great advice and experience to share.

Leave a Reply

