When it Rains, It Pours!

I’m too superstitious to make any projections, but by this time next week, I will have had interviews for four different positions.  Granted, only one will be an in-person interview, so I’m far from hired yet, but the odds certainly look more promising than a few weeks ago.

in this job market, all of these interviewers are no doubt also talking to other highly-qualified candidates.  So I just have to present myself as best as I can, hoping that there will be a good match with (at least) one of the positions.

I’m also trying to keep filling the pipeline through networking and looking at current openings, but with all of the interview preparation, it’s difficult to find the time and motivation.  Must keep at it, though.  None of these eggs are anywhere near hatched!

Leave a Reply

